Bands confirmed so far for 2019 include:

Prima Nocta, The Dolmen, 3 Daft Monkeys, Mobius Loop, David White (BBC), Perkelt, Loonaloop, Zetan Spore, Katharine Blake, Sika, Loonaloop, Pixiephonic, India Blue, Lily-Rose the Singing Mermaid, Moragnite Fae, Green Fairy Burlesque, Flashtafari, Hi-Reciprocity, Stargazey, Dream Faerie, Los Samba, Cherry Circus, Kiya Ashton, Devonbird…

Right click to download

and more to be announced!

Make sure you join our FREE NEWSLETTER for all the latest news!

We reserve the right to change, or alter the line up without prior notice. Tickets are non-refundable.